American Financial Technology Awards 2014

>> View the 2013 winners here

The 10th annual American Financial Technology Awards will take place on the evening of Monday, December 8, 2014.

Hosted by Waters magazine and, the AFTAs recognize excellence in the deployment and management of financial technology within the asset management and investment banking communities.

Important Dates:

  • Entries opened: Tuesday, September 9
  • Entries deadline closed: Friday, October 17
  • Date of awards: Monday, December 8

>> Click here for more details about the Award Categories.